HomeMusicBBGIRLS Drops Official Track List For “ONE MORE TIME”

BBGIRLS Drops Official Track List For “ONE MORE TIME”


Fans have been waiting for their comeback.

K-Pop girl group BBGIRLS recently dropped the official track list for its upcoming new album, ONE MORE TIME. According to the list, the album will include the title track, “ONE MORE TIME,” and the b-side track, “LEMONADE.”

The title track presents the summer queen’s performance again and heralds a more mature music sound. On the other hand, the album is set to drop on August 3 at 6 PM KST.

Content Source: www.koreaboo.com


Steve Harwell, Voice of the Band Smash Mouth, Is Dead at 56

Steve Harwell, the former lead singer of the rock band Smash Mouth, which was best known for its 1999 hit “All Star,” died on Monday....

‘Dora And The Fantastical Creatures’: New Animated Short To Debut Before ‘PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie’

It’s a Dora like you’ve never seen her before — in complete CGI animation. Nickelodeon is relaunching the famed Latina explorer in new animated theatrical...

Legendary Canadian Bangers That Never Made It Out Of Canada

17 Legendary Canadian Songs That Only Canadians Remember ...

Most Popular