HomeMusicKARD Officially Drops Track List For Sixth Mini Album "ICKY"

KARD Officially Drops Track List For Sixth Mini Album “ICKY”


They are again with new music!

Ok-Pop idol group KARD just lately dropped their new album tracklist on-line. According to the checklist, the album will embrace the title monitor, “ICKY,” together with b-sides, “Without you, “Fxxk You,” “Been That Boy,” “CAKE, “ICKY (Inst.),” and extra.

It will even embrace remixes of three earlier songs, together with “Without You (Alok Remix),” “Oh NaNa (ASTER Remix),” and “Ring The Alarm (JERIDE Remix).” On the opposite hand, the sixth mini album, ICKY, is ready to drop on May 23 at 6 PM KST.

Content Source: www.koreaboo.com


Bade Miyan Chote Miyan Song: Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff light up the dance floor with the new party anthem ‘Mast Malang Jhoom’

The second song, Mast Malang Jhoom, which features Tiger Shroff and Akshay Kumar’s endearing on-screen bromance, is out now as the release date of Bade...

Here’s What 24 Famous Actors Looked Like In Their First Role Vs. Now

24 Black Actors In Their First Role Vs. Now 1. ...

SAG Awards TV Review: It’s Netflix’s Hollywood & We All Live In It, As Streamer’s First Live Award Show Proves

After a rather tame show last month, the freewheeling Golden Globes are kind of back. Only now they go by the name the 30th annual...

Here’s Everything There Is To Know About Allegations Taylor Swift’s Dad Hit A Photographer In The Face

Taylor Swift's Dad Scott Swift Accused Of Hitting Australian Paparazzo ...

Most Popular