HomeMusicNCT Reveals Lineup For 4 New Releases + Launches New NCT LAB...

NCT Reveals Lineup For 4 New Releases + Launches New NCT LAB Instagram Account


Get ready for new music from NCT LAB!

On August 2 at midnight KST, NCT officially announced their plans for four new releases from SM STATION’s ongoing “NCT LAB” project.

After outlining all of NCT LAB’s releases thus far—Mark’s “Child“; Doyoung, Mark, and Haechan’s “coNEXTion (Age of Light)”; Taeil, Kun, and YangYang’s “Rain Day“; Jaehyun’s “Forever Only“; Ten’s “Birthday“; and Mark’s “Golden Hour“—the new lineup poster reveals that there will be four new NCT LAB songs released before the end of 2023.

The upcoming releases will include a solo song by Jaehyun, a duet by Taeil and Haechan, a solo track by Kun, and a song by Kun, Xiaojun, Renjun, and Chenle.

NCT LAB also launched a new official Instagram account, which you can check out here!

Meanwhile, NCT is currently gearing up to hold their first-ever offline concert as a full group, “NCT NATION : To The World,” on August 26.

Are you excited to see what NCT LAB has in store?

How does this article make you feel?

Content Source: www.soompi.com


Ulajh: Janhvi Kapoor and Gulshan Devaiah look intense within the new intriguing posters

The much-anticipated Ulajh is about to hit the screens in August 2024. Janhvi Kapoor, within the function of a younger diplomat, is able to captivate...

Viral Video: Selena Gomez And Benny Blanco Reveal Who Said “I Love You” First

<!-- -->Selena Gomez shared this picture. (courtesy: selenagomez)Los Angeles: Singer-actress Selena Gomez and Benny Blanco have spilt beans on one in every of their most...

‘Oh, Mary!’ Broadway Assessment: How Was The Play, Mrs. Lincoln? Sensational

There’s humorous, there’s very humorous, after which there’s Oh, Mary!, Cole Escola’s riotous new comedy that brings extra laughs to Broadway than all of the...

Most Popular