HomeMusicWatch: BTS’s Jungkook Takes 6th Win For “Seven” On “Music Core”; Performances...

Watch: BTS’s Jungkook Takes 6th Win For “Seven” On “Music Core”; Performances By ITZY, TREASURE, INFINITE, And More


BTS’s Jungkook has won his sixth music show trophy for his official solo debut single “Seven“!

On the August 5 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place were NewJeans‘ “Super Shy,” OH MY GIRL’s “Summer Comes,” and BTS’s Jungkook’s “Seven.” Jungkook ultimately took the win with a total of 6,689 points.

Congratulations to Jungkook! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included ITZY, TREASURE, INFINITE, MAMAMOO+, MONSTA X’s Shownu X Hyungwon, OH MY GIRL, BBGIRLS (formerly known as Brave Girls), Kwon Eun Bi, xikers, TAN, The Wind, former SISTAR member Soyou, ICHILLIN’, HORI7ON, and Young Tak.

Check out their performances below!

ITZY – “None of My Business” and “CAKE”


INFINITE – “New Emotions”

MAMAMOO+ – “dangdang”

OH MY GIRL – “Summer Comes”

MONSTA X’s Shownu X Hyungwon – “Love Me A Little”


Kwon Eun Bi – “The Flash”

xikers – “DO or DIE”


The Wind – “WE GO”

Soyou – “ALOHA”



Young Tak – “FORM”

Watch the full episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?

Content Source: www.soompi.com


Ulajh: Janhvi Kapoor and Gulshan Devaiah look intense within the new intriguing posters

The much-anticipated Ulajh is about to hit the screens in August 2024. Janhvi Kapoor, within the function of a younger diplomat, is able to captivate...

Viral Video: Selena Gomez And Benny Blanco Reveal Who Said “I Love You” First

<!-- -->Selena Gomez shared this picture. (courtesy: selenagomez)Los Angeles: Singer-actress Selena Gomez and Benny Blanco have spilt beans on one in every of their most...

‘Oh, Mary!’ Broadway Assessment: How Was The Play, Mrs. Lincoln? Sensational

There’s humorous, there’s very humorous, after which there’s Oh, Mary!, Cole Escola’s riotous new comedy that brings extra laughs to Broadway than all of the...

Most Popular